South Kolkata Navaratri Dasara Durga Puja Pandal List

See below for South Kolkata Navaratri Dasara Durga Puja Pandal List, Kolkata Maha Kaali Durga Devi Pandal Pooja List and Dasara Celebrations here.

Durga Pandal Puja at Kolkata

Durga Puja in Kolkata, which will start on October 11th this year, is all about a big gathering. People from all over the world come to Kolkata to see their family and friends, which makes everyone happy.

The city would be painted with bright colors, and the sparkling lights would not only light up the darkest places but also your heart. It’s the time to see people dressed in traditional clothes and dancing to the beat of the dhol.

During the Durga Puja Festival, more than a thousand colorful pandals with different themes and many different goddess Durga idols pop up all over Kolkata. This brings in a huge number of people and makes it one of the biggest fall festivals in the world.

Durga Puja is so popular and important to Indian culture that the Indian government has put it on the list of UNESCO Intangible Cultural Heritage for 2020. (ICH).

Click here for North Kolkata Durga Pandal Puja

Download Durga Puja Pandal Map Guide Here

South Kolkata Navaratri Dasara Durga Puja Pandal List

  • 21 Palli Sarbojanin Durgotsab Samiti
  • 22 Palli Sarodotsav
  • 25 Palli Durga Puja
  • 64 Palli Durgotsab Committee
  • 66 Palli Sarbojanin Durgotsab Committee
  • 70 Palli Sarbojanin Durga Puja
  • 95 Palli Jodhpur Park Durga Puja
  • Abasar Sarbojanin Durgotsab Committee
  • Abasorika Durgotsav Committee
  • Adi Ballygunge Sarbojanin Durga Puja
  • Adi Dakshin Kalikata Barowari Samittee
  • Agradut Udaya Sangha Durga Puja
  • Arunodaya Adhibashi Brinder Durga Puja
  • Avijan Gandhi Colony
  • Babu Bagan Durga Puja
  • Badamtala Ashar Sangha Durga Puja
  • The Durgotsav Committee for Baghajatin B and C Block
  • Baishnabghata Paschimpara Sarbojanin Durgotsab
  • Durga Puja at Ballygunge Cultural Association
  • Committee of Ballygunge Pally Sarbojanin Durgotsab
  • Bansdroni Sammilita Sarbojanin Durgotsab Committee
  • Bediadanga Sarbojanin Durgotsav Committee
  • Beltala Sarbojanin Durgotsab
  • Bengal United Club Durga Puja
  • Bhawanipore Mahapuja Samity
  • Bhowanipore De Bari Durga Puja
  • Bhowanipore Mitra Bari Durga Puja
  • Bhowanipur 78 Palli Durga Puja
  • Bhowanipur Muktadal Durga Pujo
  • Bhowanipur Ritwik Club Durga Puja Committee
  • Bhowanipur Sarbojanin Durgotsav
  • Bhowanipur Students Club Sarbojanin Durga Puja
  • Bhowanipur Swadhin Sangha Durga Puja
  • Bhowanipur Udayan Club Durga Puja
  • Bidhan Nagar South Athletics Club
  • Bidhanpally Purbapara Sarbojanin
  • Bosepukur Talbagan Sarbojanin
  • Brahmapur Harisava Sarbojanin Durgotsab
  • Chetla Agrani Club Durga Puja
  • Chetla Sarbasadharaner Durgotsab
  • Coal India Puja Committee Durga Puja
  • Dakshin Kolkata Sarbojanin Durgotsab
  • Dakshin Kalkata Tarun Samity Durga Puja
  • Deshapriya Park Durga Puja
  • Dhakuria Pragati Sangha Durga Puja
  • Dhakuria Sarbojanin Durgotsab
  • Ekdalia Evergreen Club Durga Puja
  • Falguni Sangha Durga Puja
  • Garfa Sarbojanin Durgotsav
  • Five Star Sporting Club Goala Para
  • Golpark Sarbojanin Durgotsab Committee
  • Gopal Nagar Kalyan Sangha Durga Puja
  • Harish Park Sarbojanin Durgotsab Samity
  • Hindustan Pally Durga Puja Committee
  • Jagaran Club Durga Puja
  • Jubamaitry Kalighat Durga Puja
  • The Kalighat Nepal Bhattacharjee Street Club
  • kansaripara Sarbojanin Saradotsab Committee
  • Kasbo RK Chatterjee Road Adhibaal Brinda Durga Puja
  • Kasba Renaissance Club
  • Kasba Shakti Sangha Pallybasi Durgotsav Samity
  • Ketopole Sammilani Durga Puja
  • Keyatala Pally Samity Durga Puja
  • Kheyali Sangha Durga Puja
  • Khidderpore Sarbojanin Durgotsab
  • Committee of Khidderpur 75 Pally Sarbojanin Durgotsab
  • Durga Puja in Kidderpore Jubaghosthi
  • Kidderpore Pally Saradiya Durga Puja
  • Durga Puja Lake Gardens Peoples Association
  • Durga Puja at Lake Youth Corner
  • Mahamayataia Sarbojanin Durgotsab
  • The Pujo Committee of Megacity Residents
  • Mohila Mahal Club Durga Puja
  • Monohar Pukur Baisakhi Sangha
  • Mudiali Club Sarbojanin Durga Puja
  • N.S.C. Sports Club Durga Puja
  • Naktala Udayan Sangha Durga Puja
  • Naskarpara Sarbojanin Durgotsav
  • New Alipore Suruchi Sangha Durga Puja
  • Adi Durgotsab New Santoshpur
  • Paddapukur Barwari Samity
  • Paddapukur Youth Association Durga Puja
  • Pally Mangal Samity Durga Puja
  • Panchanna Gram Adhibasibrinda
  • Paschim Putiary Sarbojanin Naba Durgotsav
  • Patuli Sarbojanin Durgotsab
  • Peyarabagan Sarbojanin Durgotsab
  • Picnic Sunrise Club
  • Pragati Sangha Durga Puja
  • Pragati Sangha Durgotsab Committee
  • Purbachal Residents Sarbojanin Durgotsav
  • Committee of Putiary Sarbojanin Durgotsab
  • Ramgarh Satapally Sarbojanin Durgotsav Committee
  • Rashbehari Suhrid Sangha
  • Russa Madhyapally Sarbojanin Durgotsav
  • Sahapur Suhrid Sangha Durga Puja Committee
  • Sammilani Durga Puja
  • Sanghasree Kalighat Durga Puja
  • South Santoshpur Avenue
  • Santoshpur Lake Pally Durga Puja
  • Santoshpur Trikon Park Durgotsab
  • Shibmandir Sarbojanin Durgotsab Samiti
  • Singhi Park Sarbojanin Durga Puja
  • Sonarpur Sarbojanin Durgotsav Puja Committee
  • Sri Sri Sarbojanin Durga Puja
  • Surya Nagar Sarbojanin Durga Puja
  • Tarun Sangha D Block Durga Puja Committee
  • Tridhara Sammilani Durga Puja
  • Tulipians Durgotsav
  • Udayan Kidderpore Durga Puja
  • Upohar Utsav Committee
  • VIP Nagar Sarbojanin Durga Puja Committee
  • Westend Park Sarbojanin Durga Puja


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!