Draksharamam Temple Darshan Timings

See below for Draksharamam Temple Darshan Timings, Manikyambha temple darshan timings, Bheemeswara Linga darshanam, Seva and Darshan details

Draksharamam Temple Darshan Timings

Draksharamam temple is one of the famous Shiva temples that most people visit. In this Draksharamam Temple, the Lord Bhimeshwara Swamy and Manikyambha Devi will be the highlight of the temple. Lord Shiva in this draksharamam temple is in the form of Lingam will a height of 2.6 meters tall and this Lingam is named “Spatika Lingam”

History of Drakshramam Temple:

Many of the old books and other proofs declared that this temple was built between the 9th and 10th centuries by the King named Bheema. This temple was built In the styles of Chalukya and Chola Kings palace.

Download our App to Contact Purohit directly 

Check here for Tirumala Live Darshan Crowd Status

Draksharamam Temple Timings

  • Draksharamam Temple gets opened at 06 AM and closes at 08 PM.
  • There is a small break in afternoon between 12 PM to 03 PM. At that time the darshan in this temple will be closed.
  • On Masa Shivaratri and Maha Shivaratri, the temple will be opened all over the day.

Famous and important pooja in this temple:

  1. Laksha Patri Pooja
  2. Laksha Kumkuma Archana
  3. Laksha Vattula Nomu
  4. Surya Namaskaramulu
  5. Ekadasi Rudramu
  6. Mahanyasa Purvaka Abhishekam
  7. Sahasra Kumkuma archana
  8. Laghu Vyasa Poorvaka Eka Vaara Abhishekam
  9. Ashtotthara Kumkuma archana
  10. Masa Shivaratri Abhishekam (Every month)
  11. Masa Shivaratri Kumkuma Pooja (Every month)
  12. Abhishekam (Every Monday)
  13. Pooja (Every Friday)
  14. Nomulu / Aksharabhyasam / Annaprasana
  15. Special Darshan Ticket (On Festivals)
  16. Keshakhandana
  17. Upanayanamu
  18. Abhishekam Tickets
  19. Kumkuma archana Tickets
  20. Abhishekam at the time of the Dasara Festival
  21. Kumkumarchana at the time of the Dasara Festival
  22. Rudra Homam
  23. Japam/Tarpanam /Nava Varaarchana
  24. Nitya Kalyanam
  25. Sthala Puranam
  26. Sri Swamy Vari Archana
  27. Abhishekam/Kumkumarchana
  28. Ubhayam at the time of Dasara
  29. Nitya Samuhika Abhishekam, Kumkumarchana(For One Year)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!