Tirumala Srivari Arjitha Seva TTD Lucky Dip Process

Know The Details About Tirumala Srivari Arjitha Seva TTD Lucky Dip Process, Timings, Accommodation, And More Information Given Here.

Arjita Seva refers to the practice of rendering seva (service) to the Lord in return for payment to the temple in the form of a fee. The Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams is responsible for managing the devotion of the Lord as well as His monetary issues.

The three different types of sevas are as follows: daily sevas, weekly sevas, and periodic sevas. Many people in the Hindu religion believe that the Agamas are equally as essential as the Vedas to the religion.

Tirumala Srivari Arjitha Seva TTD Lucky Dip Process:

The Vaikhanasa Agama is unique from the other Agamas in that it offers more detailed directions for performing rituals in both the temple and the home. This makes it an important part of the Vaikhanasa religion. The Vaikhanasa Agama may be broken down into two distinct portions. The first part of this chapter discusses the worship ceremonies that take place in the temple, both in honor of and on behalf of the deity who presides there.

The second section discusses the cleansing rituals that a priest is required to go through before they are allowed to perform their duties in the temple. The Vaikhanasa Agama is considered to be one of the four most significant religious scriptures in the Vaishnava faith. It was composed by the Sage Vikhanasa.

Mareechi, Bhrigu, Kashyapa, and Atri were the four pupils of Sage Vikhanasa who were responsible for spreading the fundamental principles of Vaikhanasa Agama all across the world. When conducting the daily, weekly, monthly, and annual arjitha sevas, or festivals, the priests at the renowned hill temple of Lord Venkateswara at Tirumala started following the rules of Vaikhanasa Agama many decades ago. Vaikhanasa Agama is an ancient religious text.

Tirumala Srivari Arjitha Seva TTD Lucky Dip Process Apply Method:

According to the Vaikhanasa Agama, it is best to perform puja six times each day: Prathyusham for the development of a healthy population, Pratahkala for the promotion of Japa and Homa, Madhyahna for the promotion of the kingdom, Aparahna for the destruction of evildoers, Sayankala for the development of greater and increased agricultural production, and Nisi Aradhana for the development of the cattle population.

Grihastha is the name given to the main volunteer at the Temple who performs service. Typically, the time of arrival at the Queue complex will be specified on the ticket that is purchased. Men are required to wrap a dhoti around their waists and drape an uttariya, also known as an upper cloth, over their shoulders, while women are required to drape a saree salwar across their bodies. The only novella in the collection to stray from this pattern is called Archananantara Darshanam.

Pilgrims are able to offer their seva (religious service) to both the principal god and the Utsava Murti. Darshan is allowed all the way up to the threshold of the sanctuary between the hours of three and six in the morning. This is done so that the Arjita Sevas may be performed on Sri Venkateswara, who is the most important deity in the temple.

Daily Sevas:

  1. Suprabhatam
  2. Archana
  3. Thomala Seva
  4. Ekantha Seva

Weekly Sevas:

Each day of the week is marked by its own unique religious observance that is distinct from the others. One particular sort of seva is known as weekly seva.

  1. Vishesha Puja (Monday)
  2. Ashtadala Pada Padmaradhana (Tuesday)
  3. Sahasra Kalasabhishekam (Wednesday)
  4. Tiruppavada Seva (Thursday)
  5. Abhishekam-Vastralankara Seva-Nija Pada Darshanam (Friday)

This Is All About Tirumala Srivari Arjitha Seva TTD Lucky Dip Process

Tirumala Srivari Arjitha Seva TTD Lucky Dip ProcessClick Here ForĀ 

Click Here To Know More About 2023 Tirumala Srivari Nijapada Darshanam Tickets Lucky Dip

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!